Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the members of the Fringe Society.

For more information about elections to the Board of the Edinburgh Festival Fringe Society please visit the Society membership page.

Professor Sir Timothy O’Shea (chair) Anthony Alderson
Judith Doherty
Sam Gough Richard Lloyd Shelagh Mackay
Gareth Morinan Susan Morrison Alister O’Loughlin
Tommy Sheppard Kate Smurthwaite Pip Utton
Richard Wiseman Charlie Wood Collin Wood

Your Basket

  • Your basket is empty.

Welcome to the 2015 Edinburgh Festival Fringe

Looking to book tickets?

Go to our fantastic ticketing experience!

Want to take part?

Visit our extensive Participant area!
Take part
No thanks, take me to the homepage